Contact Us - Elizabethtown

We invite you to become part of the Hardec's family, so we can help your company to continue serving your customers with the same high caliber of service and products for the same kind of history we've enjoyed. Contact us today to learn more.

To Order Call: (800) 666-9547 or (270) 765-5113          Fax: (270) 737-2280

Name Position Extension Email
Ross Haynes VP & General Manager 2222 rhaynes@hardecs.com
Alan Hartlage VP of Sales 2305 ahartlage@hardecs.com
Laconda Wells Office Manager 2229 lwells@hardecs.com
Darrell McGuffin Purchasing Manager 1288 dmcguffin@hardecs.com
Sales Ordering Email 2226 sales@hardecs.net
Tim Patterson Warehouse Manager 2225 tpatterson@hardecs.com
Troy Riggs Receiving/Returns triggs@hardecs.com
Doug Rigdon Customer Service 2221 drigdon@hardecs.com
Monique Dempster Customer Service 2227 mdempster@hardecs.com
Debbie King Customer Service 2234 dking@hardecs.com
Travis Stamper IT Manager 1289 tstamper@hardecs.com
Dan Schlaug Controller 2303 dschlaug@hardecs.com
Shelly Schabel Accounts Payable 2309 sschabel@hardecs.com
Anna Blissitt Accounts Receivable 2311 ablissitt@hardecs.com
Karen Glover Sales kglover@hardecs.com
Chuck Spurr Sales cspurr@hardecs.com
David Worrell Sales dworrell@hardecs.com
Donna Hutchins Sales dhutchins@hardecs.com
Michael Hiatt Sales mhiatt@hardecs.com


Top of Page