Contact Us - Elizabethtown

We invite you to become part of the Hardec's family, so we can help your company to continue serving your customers with the same high caliber of service and products for the same kind of history we've enjoyed. Contact us today to learn more.

To Order Call: (800) 666-9547 or (270) 765-5113          Fax: (270) 737-2280

Name Position Extension Email
Charlie Casper President 1266 ccasper@hardecs.com
Tim Patterson Warehouse Manager 2225 tpatterson@hardecs.com
Amy Knox Office Manager 2229 aknox@hardecs.com
Kelly Finlay Purchasing Manager 2224 kfinlay@hardecs.com
Darrell McGuffin Purchasing 2226 dmcguffin@hardecs.com
Sales Ordering Email sales@hardecs.net
Troy Riggs Receiving/Returns triggs@hardecs.com
Shelby Goodman Order Entry 2231 sgoodman@hardecs.com
Kelly Covell Order Entry 2227 kcovell@hardecs.com
Debbie King Customer Service 2234 dking@hardecs.com
Travis Stamper IT Manager 2235 tstamper@hardecs.com
Dan Schlaug Controller 2303 dschlaug@hardecs.com
Shelly Schabel Accounts Payable 2309 sschabel@hardecs.com
Jennifer Cundiff Accounts Receivable 2324 jenniferc@hardecs.com
Dale Fegett Accounts Receivable 2211 dfegett@hardecs.com
Alan Hartlage Sales Manager 2305 ahartlage@hardecs.com
Karen Glover Sales kglover@hardecs.com
Chuck Spurr Sales cspurr@hardecs.com
David Worrell Sales dworrell@hardecs.com
Cheryl Bourland-Hoy Sales cbourlandhoy@hardecs.com
Mick Libbos Sales mlibbos@hardecs.com


Top of Page